Forever Miss San Fernando Valleys

Thank you to our past titleholders for representing our program beautifully during your year of service.
Kimberly Bebo
Kara Smoot
Izamar Olaguez
Skye Privat
Gabriela Garcia
Carley Ryckman
Adrienne Berry
Jacey Sisneros
Chrisy Alcaraz
Marisa Johnson
Kathryn Morton

©2014 by Miss San Fernando Valley. 

All crown images are courtesy of Damion Lloyd Photography.

Titleholder photos are courtesy of Rachel Berry Photography.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page